Program Representatives & Advisors

Admissions Representatives:

Bachelor of Social Work & Master of Social Work
Leslie Reyna
Admissions Counselor
School of Social Work
leslie.reyna@uta.edu

RN to BSN
Lisa Rose

Academic Advisor
College of Nursing and Health Innovation
lisa.rose@uta.edu

Executive MBA
Dr. William Seeger
Co-Director of EMBA
College of Business
william.seeger@uta.edu

Master of Business Administration
Samantha Stewart

Graduate Recruiter
College of Business
samantha.stewart@uta.edu

M.A. in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Shatavia Thomas

Program Coordinator
Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice

shatavia.thomas@uta.edu

M.S. in Health Care Administration
Samantha Stewart

Graduate Recruiter
College of Business
samantha.stewart@uta.edu

Master of Science in Real Estate
Sriram Villupuram

MSRE Director
College of Business
sriramv@uta.edu

Academic Advisors:

Bachelor of Social Work (students last name A-C)
Valerie Adame
BSW Advisor
School of Social Work

adamev@uta.edu

Bachelor of Social Work (students last name D-Me)
Mark Frazier
BSW Advisor
School of Social Work
mark.frazier@uta.edu

Bachelor of Social Work (students last name Mi-Z)
Keiana Green
BSW Advisor
School of Social Work
keiana.green@uta.edu

RN to BSN
Lisa Rose

Academic Advisor
College of Nursing and Health Innovation
lisa.rose@uta.edu

Executive MBA
Dr. William Seeger
Co-Director of EMBA
College of Business
william.seeger@uta.edu

Master of Business Administration
Dr. Emmanuel Garcia

MBA Advisor
College of Business
egarcia@uta.edu

M.A. in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr. Jaya Davis
Director of Graduate Programs
Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice

jbdavis@uta.edu

M.S. in Health Care Administration
Demetria Wilhite
HCAD Program Advisor
College of Business

demetria.wilhite@uta.edu

Master of Science in Real Estate
Sriram Villupuram

MSRE Director
College of Business
sriramv@uta.edu

Master of Social Work (students last name A-Ca)
Valerie Adame
MSW Advisor
School of Social Work
adamev@uta.edu

Master of Social Work (students last name Ce-I)
Maresia Davis
MSW Advisor
School of Social Work
maresia.davis@uta.edu 

Master of Social Work (students last name J-Phi)
Toy Howard
MSW Advisor
School of Social Work
toy.howard@uta.edu

Master of Social Work (students last name Pi-Z)
Tiara Thomas

MSW Advisor
School of Social Work
tiara.thomas@uta.edu

Campus Tour