mwest_new

Dr. Mike West
Executive Director

817.272.5907
817.272.5948 (fax)
mpwest@uta.edu


megan_new

Megan Topham
Director of Operations

817.272.5908
817.272.5948 (fax)
topham@uta.edu


chris_new

Chris Graves
Business Operations Coordinator

817.272.5918
817.272.5948 (fax)
cgraves@uta.edu


mwollman_new

Michael Wollman
Director of Programming

817.272.5956
817.272.5948 (fax)
mwollman@uta.edu

 

daniela_new

Daniela Cardenas
Administrative Assistant

817.272.0350
817.272.5948 (fax)
danielac@uta.edu

stan

Stan Kwan
I.T. Systems Specialist

817.272.0352
817.272.5948 (fax)
skwan@uta.edu